219 Woodgate Dr. Brandon, MS 39042 769-241-1400

Customer Testimonials for Noel Daniels Motor Company

Testimonial Photo

Mandy Hensley - 2016 Ford F-150

I was purchasing my son’s first vehicle and was very skeptical about the vehicle itself and the used vehicle buying experience as a whole. The salesman, Josh, as well as the finance manager, Cord, had a wealth of knowledge in mechanics, vehicles in general, and financing. They answered all of our questions very accurately and truthfully and even sent us with the vehicle down the road to a tire service store to have a noise checked out free of charge. We felt confident we were making a good decision to purchase the vehicle and would have their support even after purchase with any needs we may have in the future. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They made a scary experience into a great one.

Testimonial Photo

Dustin Skinner - 2014 Ford F-150

Quality service and professionalism are always a plus I had an Awesome experience buying my last vehicle If you are in the market for a vehicle. Swing by and ask for Josh. He will take care of you!

Testimonial Photo

Givon Wayne Gilliam - 2015 Ford Transit

We were shopping for a particular vehicle and came across Noel Daniels on FB Marketplace. They were very responsive on messenger but I did not feel any kind of pressure. The salesman answered all of my many questions and I even got a response after normal business hours. We scheduled a time to visit on a Tuesday but something came up and I had to change it to Thursday. When we came into the building we were greeted and made to feel very welcome. We did the test drive and were able to drive the vehicle home that day. This was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. I highly recommend Noel Daniels !

Testimonial Photo

Mark Pitts - 2012 Ford F-150

Noel Daniels provided me the best car buying experience I ever had!!!! They ensure that you are happy and satisfied with your experience there. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Josh! I will not buy from anyone!

Testimonial Photo

Celita Nugent - 2014 Ram 1500

Great people. Easy to work with. They made the transaction easy.

Testimonial Photo

Laura Kemp - 2017 Ford Escape

When it came time to buy a new car, the staff at Noel Daniels Motor Company went above and beyond to earn my business. The stress of buying a car became obsolete when dealing with this team. It was like buying a car from a friend. They will continue to get my business for years to come.

Testimonial Photo

Jason Anderson - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

Noel and Daniel are some of the best local small business men you will ever meet. I have bought and sold many vehicles through them and will continue to do so. Highly recommended!

Testimonial Photo

LeAnna Myers - 2000 Honda A

We give Noel Daniels not one, but TWO thumbs up for the best service around! Great pricing, family friendly, not pushy, and they make buying your new vehicle a BREEZE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and we will be back next time we need a vehicle. Thanks guys!

Testimonial Photo

Shelli Bobinger - 2014 Chevrolet Silverado

I will always be a repeat customer due to the trustworthiness and friendliness of Noel and his staff. Buying a vehicle from here is stress free and no hassle. If they don’t already have what you’re looking for on their lot, they will find it for you.

Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
😃
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
😃
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
😃
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
😃
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
😃
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
😃
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
Very professional and friendly staff. Will work and give the best deal you can find. I’m happy with the price I received for my trade and what I purchase.
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
This review is way past due. I’ve been doing business with Noel for years. Just bought another vehicle from here. Noel and his staff are trustworthy and will do everything they can to find you what you want if they do not already have what you’re looking for on their lot. If you’re in the market for a vehicle, look no further. They treat you right every time you walk in the door.
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
The salesman was very nice and I also love the car.
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Excellent, timely responses to questions and well prepared! Everything was ready when we got there to sign papers. Will absolutely do business with them again!!
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Hands down best customer services.. my truck and my moms ride are perfect
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Great people. Easy to work with. Made the transaction easy.
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
I highly recommend this place! The team here was very willing to work with my husband and I on his dream car. They were patient and understanding and very informative when it came to buying a new car. My husband loves his Toyota 4- runner and we can’t thank y’all enough!
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Top notch! The entire process was easy and selection was amazing. Will definitely do business with Noal and Daniel again.
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 25, 2021,
Easy to work with and made the buying experience so pleasant for my kiddos! This is the second vehicle we have bought from Daniel and we will buy more!
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Jun 24, 2021,
Josh is the go to guy if you are in need of a quality truck. Check out Noel Daniels motor co And ask for Josh.
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Mar 15, 2021,
We give Noel Daniels not one, but TWO thumbs up for the best service around! Great pricing, family friendly, not pushy, and they make buying your new vehicle a BREEZE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and we will be back next time we need a vehicle. Thanks guys!
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Mar 10, 2021,
By far the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Josh and Daniel along with the entire staff made me feel more like family rather than a customer. They went above and beyond to make it happen. Noel Daniels is the only dealer that I will ever buy from again. If you are on the fence about who to purchase your next vehicle from then look no further. I highly recommend!!
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
Mar 9, 2021,
The name says it all. Noel Daniels... and with the staff he has assembled at Noel Daniels Auto Sales, the tradition continues!
Noel Daniels Motor Company Noel Daniels Motor Company
769-300-8565 $$$
★★★★★
19 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us